Skip to main content

Staff at Kennedy

ADMINISTRATIVE/SUPPORT STAFF - Most staff e-mail addresses use the first letter of their first name and the entire last name, in all lower case, followed by @fusdk12.net.  Or you can click on the name below.

Please note that the most effective mode of communication this year via email and phone.

510-657-4070

ADMINISTRATION:

Principal, Edward Velez  27030

Principal's Secretary, Angelyn Kiester 27306

Registrar, Joelle Damewood  27016

Assistant Principal - Seniors, Josh Hunter 27010

Assistant Principal - A-L, Kim Martin 27003

Assistant Principal - M-Z, Ronaldo Fisher 27008

 

COUNSELORS

Grades 9-12, A-E Tifni O'Neill  27019

Grades 9-12, F--Li David Reska 27004

Grades 9-12, Lj - Ri: Noia Siamu 27017

Grades 9-12, Ro-Z Mimi Vo 27018

 

STUDENT SERVICES

A-E Attendance- Andrea Oyola 27022

F-L Attendance-Sabrina Moscon 27024

M-R Attendance-Julie Adams Mejia 27020

S-Z Attendance-Rubi Lombrana 27026

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Account Clerk, Amy Young 27012

Activities Director, Tori Mulcahy 27156

Athletic DirectorPaul McDermott 27104

Cafeteria Manager, Cindy Uliana 445-1519

College & Career Technician, Kris Miller 27204

Library Media Technician,  Allison Rodriguez 27206

Librarian, Emery Wasser-Tung  27205

Nurse Contacts by Site

Psychologist, Matthew Ikei 27227

Psychologist (ED), Laurie Berberian 27210

School Resource Officer,  27219

Service Learning, Dee Clark 27114

Supply Clerk, Ben Thompson 27354

Work Permits, Dee Clark 27114

Yearbook Advisor, Dee Clark 27114

Teachers at John F. Kennedy

Name Email  Extension Department
C. Anderson canderson@fusdk12.net 27332 English
D. Anderson danderson@fusdk12.net 27342 World Languages
F. Arredondo farredondo@fusdk12.net 27120 Social Studies
D. Aureli daureli@fusdk12.net 27106 Math
A. Badithe abadithe@fusdk12.net 27502 Social Studies
D. Bega dbega@fusdk12.net 27400 Science
S. Belkin sbelkin@fusdk12.net 27136 SPED
M. Bhatnagar mbhatnagar@fusdk12.net 27116 Math
J. Bickel dbickel@fusdk12.net 27150 Music
J. Byon jbyon@fusdk12.net 27357 Math
C. Campbell ccampbell@fusdk12.net 27326 English
E. Castillo ecastillo@fusdk12.net 27222 SPED
J. Castro jcastro@fusdk12.net 27146 Art
M. Castro mcastro@fusdk12.net 27334 World Languages
C. Chau codychau@fusdk12.net 27404 English
K. Chen kchen@fusdk12.net 27102 Math
D. Clark dclark@fusdk12.net 27114

Business

S. Deffner sdeffner@fusdk12.net 27506 Social Studies
M. Dohm mdohm@fusdk12.net 27226 English/Drama
J. Dollard jdollard@fusdk12.net 27352 English
D. Domelle ddomelle@fusdk12.net 27251 Physical Education
B. Hagood bhagood@fusdk12.net 27349 SPED
H. Hu hhu@fusdk12.net 27130 Math
W. Jung wjung@fusdk12.net 27140 Social Studies
L. Kamalnathan lkamalnathan@fusdk12.net 27118 Business
V. Kaur vkaur@fusdk12.net 27136 SPED
M. Kerr mkerr@fusdk12.net 27128 Math
L. Lange llange@fusdk12.net 27504 Social Studies
C. Lazalde clazalde@fusdk12.net 27336 Math
N. Loya nloya@fusdk12.net 27330 English
K. Lydon mrlydon@fusdk12.net 27358 English
M. Magallanes mmagallanes@fusdk12.net 27260 Physical Education
J. Martinez jmartinez@fusdk12.net 27358 English
P. McDermott pmcdermott@fusdk12.net 27104 Math
A. McGaughey amcgaughey@fusdk12.net 27410 SPED
G. Medeiros gmedeiros@fusdk12.net 27138 Health
J. Medina jmedina@fusdk12.net 27322 English
M. Moschetti mmoschetti@fusdk12.net 27124 Culinary Arts
V. Mulcahy vmulcahy@fusdk12.net 27148 Art/Leadership
B. Nguyen bnguyen@fusdk12.net 27202 Math
K. Nguyen knguyen@fusdk12.net 27408 Science
A. Pedigo apedigo@fusdk12.net 27402 Science
E. Penglin epenglin@fusdk12.net 27320 Science
H. Phan hphan@fusdk12.net 27254 Physical Education
S. Riehart sriehart@fusdk12.net 27500 ELD/Social Studies
T. Ring tringkuchenbeiser@fusdk12.net 27304 SPED
E. Rodriguez erodriguez@fusdk12.net 27340 World Languages
A. Sanders asanders@fusdk12.net 27132 SPED
W. Scheler wscheler@fusdk12.net 27134 Social Studies
N. Servanda nservanda@fusdk12.net 27350 Art
M. Silvernale msilvernale@fusdk12.net 27346 SPED
M. Tagami mtagami@fusdk12.net 27328 English
M. Taylor mdtaylor@fusdk12.net 27344 English
J. Teguia jteguia@fusdk12.net 27324 English
D. Thomas daniellethomas@fusdk12.net 27318 Science
M. Thomas mthomas@fusdk12.net 27310 Title 1/AVID
K. Thompson kthompson@fusdk12.net 27316 Science
N. Thompson nthompson@fusdk12.net 27256 Physical Education
C. Vega cvega@fusdk12.net 27338 World Languages
C. Waller cwaller@fusdk12.net 27406 English
E. Wasser-Tung ewassertung@fusdk12.net 27205 Librarian
N. Weeber nweeber@fusdk12.net 27348 SPED
F. Wong fwong@fusdk12.net 27144 SPED
S. Wong swong1@fusdk12.net 27110 Math
B. Worthy bworthy@fusdk12.net 27218 GANAS/PBIS
C. Yung cyung@fusdk12.net 27100 Math